No Items in Cart
Sign In
Loading Profile
English
COVID-19: How Kennametal is responding

October 29th, 2020 - 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, & 11am PST

Challenges with Small Part Roughing
on Difficult Materials

In this webinar, our experts will share best practices and solutions for the demanding applications and common problems facing the aerospace and general engineering industries.

Learn more from the team about:

  • Challenges with small part roughing
  • HARVI™ III
  • EADE ceramic end mills

Steve George

Sr. Manager, Product Engineering at Kennametal Inc.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

For additional information please consult our Privacy and Policy.

Danny Davis

Staff Engineer, Product Engineering at Kennametal Inc.